Skip to content

Kelly Clark

02/05/2009

4_1-greenclose3

Keller

Keller

Despite the fact that I actually like things simple (I can just see my peeps rolling their eyes now!) I always seem to find myself  in complicated situations. I think sometimes my desire to be challenged  I create different forms of complications. Maybe that’s why I was drawn to designer Kelly Clark today. She makes clothes and really hot and unique shoes under the label Keller. She likes to make no fuss clothes that are “subtle yet effective.”

You will love her clean relaxed style and revel in her collection’s subtle sophistication.

– White Deamonds

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

