Skip to content

Pretty in Pink

02/05/2009

samsbriefcase1

Samsonite Signat Attaché

Samsonite Signat Attaché

I love this retro looking aluminum Samsonite Signat Attaché. My dad used to carry one to work…well not a pink one, but you know what I mean. So  believe me when I say I was tickled pink to see this online last night. It’s not very practical but I think it will be a good place to house the papers that I tend to bring home from work every now and then. Thank goodness I’m not at a point yet where I have to lug a rolling briefcase to and from work! This briefcase comes in yellow, pink, black and cream, has a laptop sleeve, pencil case (cute!) and expandable pocket. It’s almost 70% off at ideeli.com. I think I’ll get one in pink!

I’ll keep you updated people!

– Pleasure P

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

