Skip to content

Obsession: DSquared Geometric Gem T-bar Sandals

07/04/2009

1396-900989-d

This holiday weekend has me longing for a weekend like never before with a yummy cocktail to be planted firmly in my hand while watching the fireworks. I believe these geometric gem T-bar sandals by DSquared will fit that bill extremely well. And then I can focus all my attention on deciding which cocktail I’d like to try first… Ahh decisions, decisions! They are on sale now for $831 at Zappos Couture.

– White Deamoneds

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

