Skip to content

Chelsea Handler x Playboy

11/04/2009

Chelsea_Handler_yuhmm-565x897

We love us some Chelsea Handler… mainly for her wit and quick sarcastic tongue. She made the cover of Playboy which we assume she will not be nude making Playboy a high brow Maxim.

We have Chelsea nude in the April Issue of Allure tho!

masl04_chelseahandler

ALLURE: Why did you agree to pose naked?
CH: “I like being naked, and I like Allure, so I figured, Why not?”

ALLURE: What was it like on the set?
CH: “I think it was easy—you’re naked a couple times a day, so I think it would be easy for most women.”

ALLURE: What body parts are you most proud of?
CH: “My boobs are good. They’re real and perky. Even if you can’t see them, the important thing is that I know about them, and the guys I’ve slept with know about them.”

– Master Chief

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

