Skip to content

DKNY Gun-Metal Leather Heel Trainers

11/05/2009
tags:

dkny grey 2-thumb-435x397-98777

Have we all got our heads around high-heeled trainers yet? I do hope so, because I’ve been a bit of a wuss about trying them thus far despite the fact that for me, athletic comfort + height = perfection. I’m still not entirely sold on the look, but these rather futuristic metal effect heeled trainers by DKNY are starting to make me want to stride right out of my footwear comfort zone.

These shoes would add a space age twist to an ordinary jeans or casual outfit, instandly adding interest and inches. With their heavily padded edging and ribbed toe caps, I bet they’d be great in snowy or wet weather too, keeping your feet toasty and elevated!

£140 at ASOS

– White Deamonds

One Comment leave one →
  1. 11/05/2009 4:37 PM

    This is a very nice blog… I can see that you put a lot of heart on your posts, that’s why I’m sure I’d visit here more often. Anyway, if you have time, you can visit my blog as well, Abstract Art Painting / Buy Abstract Art. See yah!

Leave a Reply

